Senior Management

Managing Director | mdmarine@mepl.org
Director | director@mepl.org
General Manager (Marine) | marine@mepl.org
General Manager (Operations) | operations@mepl.org
General Manager (Engineering) | engineering@mepl.org
General Manager (Material) | materials@mepl.org
General Manager (Finance) | finance@mepl.org
Manager (Human Resources) | admin@mepl.org